Header Banner

About the School:

Wright State University is a national public university in Dayton, Ohio with more than 12,000 students. Offering 276 degree programs, the university is made up of six colleges, three schools, and a branch campus in Celina, Ohio. Named for the Wright brothers, Wright State University offers an exceptional, affordable education.

Laptop Programs:

With the Laptops2Go service you can check out a laptop that allows you to do these things and more. Both PC and Macintosh laptops are available for checkout for up to four hours, free of charge, for registered students at Wright State. Available To Students currently enrolled and in good standing with the university can check out a laptop. Faculty, staff, and unaffiliated individuals are not eligible for the Laptops2Go program.

To know more about laptop programs, click here.